2016 Regular Election

The regular election for the Mayor and Town Council will be held on Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016.  The Town will hold the regular election in connection with the Douglas County coordinated election. The Town Council election will be held to elect three (3) Councilmembers to four-year terms and a Mayor to a four-year term. Learn more about the candidates

Candidate Information

Campaign Contributions
Code of Ethics
Disclosure Statements
Election Signs
Fair Campaign Practices Act

For additional information, please contact the Town Clerk's Office at 303.805.3198.