2018 Regular Election

The unofficial 2018 election results show that Cheryl Poage, Jeff Toborg and Renee Williams have been elected to serve four-year terms on the Parker Town Council. Congratulations to these new Town Councilmembers, who will be sworn in during the Monday, Dec. 17 Town Council meeting! 

Thank you to all of the candidates for being involved in this process and to everyone who voted.

2018 Election Results

2018 Town Council Candidates 

The 2018 Town Council candidates are listed below in the order they appeared on the election ballot, along with links to candidate biographies.


Email Address

Biography Link

Candidate Documents

Danielle Ozaluk
EmailBiographyView Candidate Documents
Jeff ToborgEmailBiographyView Candidate Documents
Stephen CurtisEmailBiography
View Candidate Documents
Robert Mark IhrigEmailBiographyView Candidate Documents
Renee WilliamsEmailBiographyView Candidate Documents
Terry DoddEmailBiographyView Candidate Documents
Todd Hendreks EmailBiography View Candidate Documents
Michelle Rene KellyEmailBiographyView Candidate Documents
Elissa FlaumenhaftEmailBiographyView Candidate Documents
Cheryl PoageEmailBiographyView Candidate Documents

Candidate Orientation Meeting
The Town held a candidate orientation meeting at Parker Town Hall on Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2018. The purpose of this meeting was to determine the order in which candidate names will be placed on the ballot and to provide candidates with information related to election signs, campaign contributions (PDF), the Fair Campaign Practices Act (PDF), and Code of Ethics (PDF), as well as many important dates and deadlines. For additional information, please contact the Town Clerk's Office at 303.805.3198.

Parker Area Candidate Forum

A Parker area candidate forum, hosted by the Parker Area Chamber of Commerce, took place on Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018. Watch the recorded video.