2016 Mayor and Town Council Candidates

The individuals running for the office of Mayor or Town Council in the 2016 election are listed below (in the order they will appear on the ballot) with links to their candidate biographies. 

Mayoral Candidates

Mike Waid
Cheryl Poage

Town Council Candidates

Terry Dodd
Jeff Toborg
Joshua Rivero
John Diak
Debbie Lewis